Location

1256 Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: (419) 289-0470
fx: (419) 281-2820

Not sure who to contact?

Simply fill out all of the fields in this form and the appropriate person will get in touch with you shortly.







How can we help you?


This helps filter spam.

Administration

Dave Ashley, Superintendent
d.ashley@daleroy.org
Kim Eichler Kim Eichler, Business Manager
k.eichler@daleroy.org
Margaret  Halter Margaret Halter, Investigative Agent- MUI Department
m.halter@daleroy.org
Bruce Kramer Bruce Kramer, Director of Community Relations/Medicaid Mgmt
b.kramer@daleroy.org

Board Members

Martha Pendleton, Board Member
Laura Corbett, Board Member
Christine Tharp, Board President
c.tharp@daleroy.org
Tonya Lewis, Board Member
Todd Geren, Board Member
David Stimpert, Board Secretary
Jerry Simon, Board Vice President
j.simon@daleroy.org

Administration Support

Kathy Kyser Kathy Kyser, Program Secretary
k.kyser@daleroy.org
Liz Chandler Liz Chandler, IT Specialist
l.chandler@daleroy.org
Susie Burgess Susie Burgess, Administrative Assistant
s.burgess@daleroy.org

Dale Roy School Staff

Shannon Lange Shannon Lange, Director of Education
s.lange@daleroy.org
Jessica Burgett Jessica Burgett, Instructor School Age
j.burgett@daleroy.org
Angie Hanna Angie Hanna, Instuctor Adaptive PE
a.hanna@daleroy.org
Lisa Stanley Lisa Stanley, Job Trainer
l.stanley@drservices.org
Rachel Snyder Rachel Snyder, Instructor School Age
r.snyder@daleroy.org
Diana Dunn Diana Dunn, Instructor Assistant
d.dunn@daleroy.org
Lysa Cook Lysa Cook, Instructor School Age
l.cook@daleroy.org
Joyce Mansfield, Speech Pathologist
j.mansfield@daleroy.org
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith, Instuctor Assistant
j.smith@daleroy.org
Stephanie France Stephanie France, Instructor School Age
s.france@daleroy.org
Cathy Siwek Cathy Siwek, Instructor Assistant
c.siwek@daleroy.org
Liana Ashbrook Liana Ashbrook, Instructor School Age
l.carsner@daleroy.org
Brenda Reed Brenda Reed, Instructor Assistant
b.reed@daleroy.org
Samantha Testa Samantha Testa, Developmental Specialist
s.testa@daleroy.org
Sheri Cyrus Sheri Cyrus, Instructor Assistant
s.cyrus@daleroy.org

Service and Support Administration

Carrie Bush Carrie Bush, SSA Director
c.bush@daleroy.org
Angie Petelin Angie Petelin, SSA
a.petelin@daleroy.org
Emily Seymour Emily Seymour, SSA
e.seymour@daleroy.org
Rebecca Campbell Rebecca Campbell, SSA
r.campbell@daleroy.org
Erin ODiam Erin ODiam, SSA
e.odiam@daleroy.org
Sandy Cody Sandy Cody, SSA Assistant
s.cody@daleroy.org
Denise Rommel Denise Rommel, SSA
d.rommel@daleroy.org
Carolyn Tucker Carolyn Tucker, SSA
c.tucker@daleroy.org
Tami Spoerr Tami Spoerr, SSA
t.spoerr@daleroy.org

Nutrition Services

Peggy Bachmann Peggy Bachmann, Director of Food Service
p.bachmann@daleroy.org
Josh Geaslen, Food Service Assistant

Nursing Services

Joan Scott Joan Scott, School Nurse - RN
healthservices@daleroy.org

Transportation

Nina  Gobora Nina Gobora, Director of Transportation
N.gobora@daleroy.org
Mallory Brown Mallory Brown, Van Driver
Tina Bartish Tina Bartish, Vehicle Operator
Cathy Ritchey Cathy Ritchey, Bus Aide
Vera Masters Vera Masters, Van Driver
Rob Hauger, Bus Aide
Donna Aber Donna Aber, Vehicle Operator
Jackie Thomas Jackie Thomas, Vehicle Operator
Mary Houska Mary Houska, Bus Aide

Maintenance

Melody McQuillan Melody McQuillan, Custodian Assistant
m.mcquillan@daleroy.org
Diane Hall Diane Hall, Custodian Assistant
d.hardman@daleroy.org