Our Location

1256 S. Center Street
Ashland, OH 44805
ph: 419-289-0470
fx: 419-281-2820

Administration

Dave Ashley, Superintendent
(419) 289-0470
d.ashley@daleroy.org
Kim Meehan Kim Meehan, Business Manager
(419) 543-5278
k.meehan@daleroy.org
Margaret  Halter Margaret Halter, Investigative Agent- MUI Department
(419) 273-9534
m.halter@daleroy.org
Bruce Kramer Bruce Kramer, Director of Transportation/Community Liason
(419) 273-9512
b.kramer@daleroy.org

Board Members

James Savage, Board Member
Jon Qualls, Board Member
Tonya Louis, Board Member
Christine Tharp, Board President
Chris Box, Board Member
Jerry Simon, Board Vice President
Todd Geren, Board Member

Administration Support

Kathy Kyser Kathy Kyser, Program Secretary
(419) 289-0470
k.kyser@daleroy.org
Liz Chandler Liz Chandler, IT Specialist
(419) 273-9530
l.chandler@daleroy.org
Susie Burgess Susie Burgess, Administrative Assistant
(419) 289-0470
s.burgess@daleroy.org

Dale Roy School Staff

Cathy Siwek Cathy Siwek, Instructor Assistant
c.siwek@daleroy.org
Jessica Herrera, Job Trainer
j.herrera@daleroyschool.org
Ben Young, Intervention Specialist
b.young@daleroy.org
Celeste Fushimi-Karns, SLP
c.fushimi-karns@daleroy.org
Alison Boyer, Early Intervention Specialist
a.boyer@daleroy.org
Molly Kramer, Intervention Specialist
m.kramer@daleroy.org
Mallory Bittle, Instructor Assistant
m.bittle@daleroyschool.org
Liana Ashbrook Liana Ashbrook, Intervention Specialist
l.ashbrook@daleroy.org
Jenny Smith Jenny Smith, Instuctor Assistant
j.smith@daleroy.org
Stephanie France Stephanie France, Intervention Specialist
s.france@daleroy.org
Shannon  Lange Shannon Lange, Director of Education
(419) 289-0470
s.lange@daleroy.org
Andreah Argabrite, Instructor Assistant
a.argabrite@daleroyschool.org
Diana Dunn Diana Dunn, Instructor Assistant
d.dunn@daleroyschool.org
Brenda Reed Brenda Reed, Instructor Assistant
b.reed@daleroyschool.org
Samantha McHugh Samantha McHugh, Early Intervention Specialist
s.mchugh@daleroy.org
Diane Hall Diane Hall, Instructor Assistant
d.hall@daleroyschool.org
Angie Hanna Angie Hanna, Instuctor Adaptive PE
a.hanna@daleroy.org
Jessica Burgett Jessica Burgett, Intervention Specialist
j.burgett@daleroy.org
Lisa Stanley Lisa Stanley, Instructor Assistant
l.stanley@daleroy.org

Service and Support Administration

Karen Snyder Karen Snyder, SSA
(419) 273-9514
k.snyder@daleroy.org
Denise Rommel Denise Rommel, SSA
(419) 273-9531
d.rommel@daleroy.org
Susan Donley Susan Donley, SSA
(419) 273-9544
s.donley@daleroy.org
Angie Petelin Angie Petelin, SSA Director
(419) 273-9511
a.petelin@daleroy.org
Emily Seymour Emily Seymour, SSA
(419) 273-9524
e.seymour@daleroy.org
Rebecca DeChant Rebecca DeChant, SSA
(419) 273-9539
r.dechant@daleroy.org
Erin ODiam Erin ODiam, SSA
(419) 273-9523
e.odiam@daleroy.org
Sandy Cody Sandy Cody, SSA Assistant
(419) 273-9541
s.cody@daleroy.org
Carolyn Tucker Carolyn Tucker, SSA
(419) 273-9520
c.tucker@daleroy.org
Tami Spoerr Tami Spoerr, SSA
(419) 273-9547
t.spoerr@daleroy.org

Nutrition Services

Peggy Bachmann Peggy Bachmann, Director of Food Service
(419) 273-9538
p.bachmann@daleroy.org
Josh Geaslen, Food Service Assistant

Nursing Services

Krisi Albers, School Nurse - RN
healthservices@daleroy.org

Transportation

Transportation Department,
419-273-9536
Tina Bartish, Vehicle Operator
Robin Elson, Vehicle Operator
Jackie Thomas, Vehicle Operator
Donna Aber, Vehicle Operator
Cathy Ritchey, Bus Aide
Mary Houska, Bus Aide
Rob Hauger, Bus Aide
Harrison Atkins, Bus Aide
Vera Masters, Van Driver

Maintenance

Justin Bethea, Custodian Assistant
Todd Davis, Maintenance
(419) 273-9513
t.davis@daleroy.org
Cindy Jennings, Custodian Assistant